PH DIGITAL AGENCY

Visitor Track | Website visitor identification software

VisitorTrack
Retargetting agency montreal

Less than 2% of your web visitors contact you

Identify companies that shop anonymously for your products and services online. Target the most interested prospects among your web visitors and identify your old and current customers to create new business opportunities. Contact the key decision-makers of the targeted companies directly by obtaining their contact details. You will save time while optimizing your sales effort.

A tool configured to reflect your internal sales structure

Whether your sales force is organized by territory, product or market segment, your representatives will get the information they need to contact the prospects that are relevant to them, at the right time. Now it's up to you to benefit from such a competitive advantage!

Automated reports and real-time email alerts are set up during VisitorTrack implementation, adapting to your organization.

A turnkey growth partnership

Let our consultants guide you through the implementation of VisitorTrack. With experience in B2B sales and marketing, they will assist you in configuring the system in addition to teaching you best practices. In addition, take advantage of our after-sales support at all times, included in the subscription.

Contact us

VisitorTrack | Logiciel d'identification des visiteurs du Site Web

VisitorTrack
Reciblage publicitaire

Moins de 2% de vos visiteurs web vous contactent

Identifiez les entreprises qui magasinent anonymement vos produits et services en ligne. Ciblez les prospects les plus intéressés parmi vos visiteurs web et repérez vos clients anciens et actuels pour créer de nouvelles opportunités d’affaires. Contactez directement les décideurs clés des entreprises visées en obtenant leurs coordonnées. Vous gagnerez du temps tout en optimisant votre effort de vente.

Un outil configuré pour refléter votre structure de vente interne

Que votre force de vente soit organisée par territoire, par produit ou par segment de marché, vos représentants obtiendront l’information nécessaire pour contacter les prospects qui leur sont pertinents, et ce, au moment approprié. À vous maintenant de bénéficier d’un tel avantage concurrentiel!

Des rapports automatisés et des alertes par courriel en temps réel sont configurés lors de l’implémentation de VisitorTrack, s’adaptant ainsi à votre organisation.

Un partenariat de croissance clé en main

Laissez nos consultants vous guider à travers l’implémentation de VisitorTrack. Forts d’expérience en vente et marketing B2B, ils vous assisteront lors de la configuration du système en plus de vous enseigner les meilleures pratiques. De plus, profitez en tout temps de notre soutien après-vente, inclus dans l’abonnement.

Discutons De votre potentiel